Ferring Cricket Committee

Home Page   |   What We Offer  |  Pictures  |   The Teams  |  What's NewFixtures

2020 Committee

(President Alan Francis)

Chairman: Rob Miller.

Secretary: Ian Edwards, Treasurer: Terry Cutler,

Fixture Secretary: Peter Bromley.

Team Secretary: The Captains.

Sat Captain: Colin King, Vice Capt: Chris Tams.

Sun Captain: Alex Williams, Vice Capt: M.House

Committee members: Officers of the club plus: Craig Burgess, Helen Burgess & Cameron Baldock.

Groundsman/Webmaster: Peter Bromley, Press Secretary: Chris Tams.

Colts Section: Manager/Head-Coach: Alex King.

Welfare Officers: Cameron Baldock (seniors) / Helen Burgess (colts/youth).

Revision 1.2 feb 2020